Executive Team

Listed below are key staff members of  the Executive Team. 

exec GaryAlexander

Gary Alexander

Chief Executive Officer

exec JaneOBrien2

Jane O'Brien

Chief Financial Officer


Brent Anstis

Farming & Livestock Systems Manager


Richard Heikell

Land and Forest Resource Manager

exec DebbieViljoen

Debbie Viljoen

Human Resources Manager

150163981891219 1

Michelle McLeely

Continuous Improvement Co-ordinator